Do you have contacts that you don't want to send penalties too? You will need to create a contact group with no policies attached to it.

> In the Settings menu, go to the Groups tab and select the Whitelist group, or create a new group.

> Do not add any policies to this group. Add contacts to the group in the red box.

Note: You cannot use the default group as contacts cannot be added to it


Important note: If you remove the contact, delete the group, or assign a policy to the group. Then all the contacts in the groups previous invoices will be processed.

Did this answer your question?